Nigeria

nigeria

Best wel aardig dat ze zo veel geld willen geven aan Lukas.

Dear beloved,

My name is Mrs. ZARA RICHTER, I have decided to donate what I have to charities through you. You may be wondering why I chose you. But someone has to be chosen. I was diagnosed for cancer about 2 years ago, after the death of my husband who had left me everything he worked for.

I have been touched to donate from what I have inherited from my late husband to charity through you for the good work of humanity, rather than allow my relatives to use my husband’s hard earned funds inappropriately.I have asked FOR forgiveness in all my sins and I believe he has forgiven me because He is merciful. I will be going in for an operation in few days, and I pray that I survive the operation. I have decided to Will/Donate the sum of $17,800,000.00 Dollars (SEVENTEEN MILLION EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) to charities through you for the good work of humanity, and to help the motherless,less privileged and also for the assistance of the widows.

Presently, I have informed my consultant about my decision in willing this fund to charity through you. I wish you all the best and blessings abundantly, and please use the funds well and always extend the good work to others.

I know I have never meet you but my instinct tell me to do this, and I hope you will act sincerely. I decided that 35% of this money should be taken by you from the total sum upon the successful release of this fund to your destination, I am now too weak and fragile to do things myself because of my cancer. I need your assistance.

I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the task is accomplished, as I don’t want anything that will jeopardize my last wish, due to the fact that I do not want my relatives or family members standing in the way of my last wish to know of this funds left $17,800,000.00 Dollars.

Regards,

Mrs. Zara Richter

PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR FULL NAME, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE/FAX NUMBER ON YOUR REPLY FOR EASY AND IMMEDIATE COMMUNICATION. BELOW IS MY LAWYER CONTACT INFO: K.B / EMAIL (luiqq@netscape.net)

One response to “Nigeria

  1. Je bent ook wel echt een fakking zielig persoon als je dit op je treurige oplichtersflatje zit te schrijven hoor. Of hoe doen die mensen dat.. Hebben ze daar mensen voor in dienst? Met spoed Copywriter gevraagd, uitstekende secundaire arbeidsvoorwaarden!

Leave a Reply

